The Georgia World Congress Center plays host to over 1 million people annually.

10

APR

2020 Big South Qualifier

Event Dates Friday Apr 10 2020 - Sunday Apr 12 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

15

APR

2020 GSA FAST

Event Dates Wednesday Apr 15 2020 - Friday Apr 17 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

18

APR

Georgia Bridal & Wedding Expo

Event Dates Saturday Apr 18 2020 - Sunday Apr 19 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

18

APR

Revolution Talent

Event Dates Saturday Apr 18 2020 - Sunday Apr 19 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

20

APR

ISA Annual Convention

Event Dates Monday Apr 20 2020 - Wednesday Apr 22 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

20

APR

2020 SETS Solar Power Expo Southeast C

Event Dates Monday Apr 20 2020 - Tuesday Apr 21 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

22

APR

2020 NASCC: The Steel Conference and the World Steel Bridge Symposium

Event Dates Wednesday Apr 22 2020 - Friday Apr 24 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

24

APR

Southern Region Volleyball 2020

Event Dates Friday Apr 24 2020 - Sunday Apr 26 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

25

APR

NexStar National Talent Competition

Event Dates Saturday Apr 25 2020 - Sunday Apr 26 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

28

APR

ACVB Annual Meeting 2020

Event Dates Tuesday Apr 28 2020 - Thursday Apr 30 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

Do you want to submit an RFP with Georgia World Congress Center?

Click here to start with your RFP form
Calendar Widget