McCormick Place has 1.2 million square feet all on one level, making it the nation's largest convention center.

07

JUL

Pampered Chef 2020 National Conference

Event Dates Tuesday Jul 07 2020 - Friday Jul 10 2020
4000 EST. ATTENDEES

10

JUL

NIKE National Invitational Tournament 2020

Event Dates Friday Jul 10 2020 - Sunday Jul 12 2020
30000 EST. ATTENDEES

12

JUL

IFT Annual Meeting and Food Expo 2020

Event Dates Sunday Jul 12 2020 - Wednesday Jul 15 2020
23000 EST. ATTENDEES

21

JUL

ASI 2020 Chicago

Event Dates Tuesday Jul 21 2020 - Thursday Jul 23 2020
6000 EST. ATTENDEES

24

JUL

Rock & Roll Chicago Race Expo 2020

Event Dates Friday Jul 24 2020 - Sunday Jul 26 2020
27000 EST. ATTENDEES

26

JUL

72nd AACC Annual Scientific Meeting & Clinical Lab Expo

Event Dates Sunday Jul 26 2020 - Thursday Jul 30 2020
20000 EST. ATTENDEES

29

JUL

2020 Government Procurement Contracting Symposium

Event Dates Wednesday Jul 29 2020 - Wednesday Jul 29 2020
0 EST. ATTENDEES

Do you want to submit an RFP with McCormick Place?

Click here to start with your RFP form
Calendar Widget