The Orange County Convention Center is the 2nd Largest Convention Center in North America.
The Orange County Convention Center annually provides a $2.1 billion economic impact to the Central Florida community.
More than 1,000 local businesses are impacted by the Orange County Convention Center’s activity.
More than 25,600 workers are employed directly and indirectly as a result of activity at the Orange County Convention Center.
Each year the Orange County Convention Center generates 1.4 million attendees to the Central Florida community.
Annually the Orange County Convention Center hosts 200 events.
The Orange County Convention Center is proud to be known as “The Center of Hospitality” with outstanding service to clients and the community.

07

JUN

Southern Baptist Convention 2020

Event Dates Sunday Jun 07 2020 - Wednesday Jun 10 2020
15000 EST. ATTENDEES

07

JUN

ASTRA's Marketplace & Academy

Event Dates Sunday Jun 07 2020 - Wednesday Jun 10 2020
4000 EST. ATTENDEES

14

JUN

American Water Works Association Annual Conference and Expo 2020

Event Dates Sunday Jun 14 2020 - Wednesday Jun 17 2020
12000 EST. ATTENDEES

15

JUN

NFPA Conference & Expo 2020

Event Dates Monday Jun 15 2020 - Wednesday Jun 17 2020
9500 EST. ATTENDEES

15

JUN

World Ballet Competition 2020

Event Dates Monday Jun 15 2020 - Saturday Jun 20 2020
1500 EST. ATTENDEES

18

JUN

AAU Jr. National Volleyball Championships 2020

Event Dates Thursday Jun 18 2020 - Monday Jun 29 2020
108000 EST. ATTENDEES

23

JUN

ASSP Safety Conference & Exposition 2020

Event Dates Tuesday Jun 23 2020 - Thursday Jun 25 2020
8000 EST. ATTENDEES

24

JUN

2020 PLC Institutes

Event Dates Wednesday Jun 24 2020 - Friday Jun 26 2020
1600 EST. ATTENDEES

27

JUN

Webster University Graduation Ceremony 2020

Event Dates Saturday Jun 27 2020 - Saturday Jun 27 2020
2500 EST. ATTENDEES

Do you want to submit an RFP with Orange County Convention Center?

Click here to start with your RFP form
Calendar Widget