The Orange County Convention Center is the 2nd Largest Convention Center in North America.
The Orange County Convention Center annually provides a $2.1 billion economic impact to the Central Florida community.
More than 1,000 local businesses are impacted by the Orange County Convention Center’s activity.
More than 25,600 workers are employed directly and indirectly as a result of activity at the Orange County Convention Center.
Each year the Orange County Convention Center generates 1.4 million attendees to the Central Florida community.
Annually the Orange County Convention Center hosts 200 events.
The Orange County Convention Center is proud to be known as “The Center of Hospitality” with outstanding service to clients and the community.

02

AUG

APCO Intl 86th Annual Conference and Exposition 2020

Event Dates Sunday Aug 02 2020 - Tuesday Aug 04 2020
6000 EST. ATTENDEES

08

AUG

Florida Kids and Family Expo 2020

Event Dates Saturday Aug 08 2020 - Sunday Aug 09 2020
12000 EST. ATTENDEES

09

AUG

Florida Wedding Expo Summer 2020

Event Dates Sunday Aug 09 2020 - Sunday Aug 09 2020
3000 EST. ATTENDEES

14

AUG

Orlando Boat Show

Event Dates Friday Aug 14 2020 - Sunday Aug 16 2020
8373 EST. ATTENDEES

22

AUG

Central Florida Home & Garden Expo Fall 2020

Event Dates Saturday Aug 22 2020 - Sunday Aug 23 2020
15000 EST. ATTENDEES

27

AUG

Southern Women's Show 2020

Event Dates Thursday Aug 27 2020 - Sunday Aug 30 2020
23000 EST. ATTENDEES

31

AUG

ICSC 2020 Florida Conference

Event Dates Monday Aug 31 2020 - Tuesday Sep 01 2020
4100 EST. ATTENDEES

Do you want to submit an RFP with Orange County Convention Center?

Click here to start with your RFP form
Calendar Widget